Friday Favorites

Peanut butter apple oatmeal cookies. These are practically breakfast cookies, right? Looking forward to trying these out.

The negative health impacts of sitting are in the news more and more often. What do I do? I feel my hip flexors shortening as I type!

59 healthy, one pot meals. Can’t wait to steal a few gems from this list.

If anyone wants to get me an early Christmas present, this will do the trick. %30 off all women’s gear!

10 essential strength exercises for runners. Add them into your routine, in your spare time.

Weekly dose of cuteness. Are pet otters legal?

I was very disappointed in my Ironman Maryland race pictures and vowed to look “cooler” next year. Do we all hate our race photos?

Leave a Reply

