Friday Favorites

Busy week. Time flies. I rode my bike to work this morning in 15 degree weather. In some parts of the country/world that might be balmy, but I froze! To push the envelope so have to overdo it sometimes. I’ll stick to 20+ degrees from now on. Here are a few of my favorite finds from around the world wide web this week:

 

– Always looking for the best “diet” that works for us. I like keeping things simple.

– We love cooking together too!

– #thisgirlcan and #likeagirl have blown up recently. #awesome

– Last season I was all about salted chocolate chip cookies during and after rides. Now a mainstream (and awesome!) nutrition company has caught on. Skratch Labs products rock!

– Travel and foodie lifestyle combined. Where do we sign up?

– I’m about to get up and walk out of my office right now. I will come back on Monday though.

 

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

